Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thanh Thảo

Thanh Thảo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Thảo
"I would give them 5 stars for their services. And especially thanks to Leah, you helped me a lot!"
Profile photo of brandon kutz

brandon kutz

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon kutz
"I called and Leah had answered the phone to assist me with my quote. I spent a very long time on the phone and computer today shopping around for the very best quote because I’m not very wealthy… well, I explained that to Leah, she was very patient and understanding. She told me that she would do her best to get me a good quote today. And she did just that! She asked me the routine questions and provided me with a quote that will literally save me $200 a month! That is a lot for me. Thanks so much Leah, you have really done me a service. I hope that many more people call you I know they will be just as happy to insure their vehicles. GIVE LEAH A RAISE!!!!! :)"
Profile photo of B Vanash

B Vanash

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Vanash
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Zavala

Guadalupe Zavala

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Zavala
"Great Service, Leah thank you very much for answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Wilma Sligh

Wilma Sligh

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Sligh
"They are all so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kenneth Jeffcoat

Kenneth Jeffcoat

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Jeffcoat
"They have been providing me with car insurance and life insurance for a while now. Always happy to answer questions and gets back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Paige Harris

Paige Harris

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Harris
"Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of sharon Player

sharon Player

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sharon Player
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Jeff Kelley

Jeff Kelley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kelley
"This agency always answers the phone and is prompt to respond to any concerns."
Profile photo of Chantel Hamilton

Chantel Hamilton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Hamilton
"I am so Happy with being a New Customer with State Farm. Affordable Insurance with great Customer Service. I’m Definitely satisfied.. Thank you for all your help.."
Profile photo of brandon robinson

brandon robinson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandon robinson
"Found out I was paying more then necessary. Leah helped me and explained I could save more with the drive safe and save more app and it made a tremendous difference in what I was paying each month!! Thank y’all so much"
Profile photo of Logan Trowell

Logan Trowell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Trowell
"They helped with all my renters insurance questions and gave me great service!"
Profile photo of gayle armstrong

gayle armstrong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gayle armstrong
"Shawn's office is always a pleasure to work with! Leah has been so helpful with any questions I have! Exceptional customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Smart Phone repair

Smart Phone repair

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smart Phone repair
"Alec got my car and house insured for less than what most places were quoting me for just auto!! Im eternally grateful 😂 😊"
Profile photo of Skye Knight

Skye Knight

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Knight
"I absolutely love this State Farm office! They are super friendly and informative! Ms Tiffany helped me get my policy switched over with ease. It actually lowered my payments by over $100 dollars a month! My deductible is lower with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Chisolm

Stephanie Chisolm

February 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Chisolm
"This is absolutely the worst experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company. They can never get anything right. They always say they fixed their mistake which they haven’t. We’ve been going back and forth with them for months because they couldn’t figure out how to put insurance on the correct vehicle. They said this was fixed months ago but now my husband is at the dmv and they tell him his license is suspended because he didn’t have insurance on the vehicle. Not only that but they have screwed his driving record up so bad by the way they told him to put his son on the insurance policy that we can’t even go somewhere else with out it costing a ridiculous amount. I don’t know if it’s just this location that’s this bad or all of State Farm but they have made me not want to ever have insurance through them again."
Profile photo of Tanica Walton

Tanica Walton

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanica Walton
"Jet called me on the phone and offered me options without pressure. I appreciated them answering my questions and they got back to me very quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raymond Frazee

Raymond Frazee

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Frazee
"Very nice personnel! Mrs Jet was very helpful. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Macias

Ashlynn Macias

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Macias
"Good costumer service, very quick to attend by call or in person. English and Spanish available but They send the receipts quickly to the email and GREAT SERVICE AlWAYS FRIENDLY AT THIS LOCATION AND WILLING TO HELP..!!!. I give this State Farm company a 10 from 1 to 10. Excellent I have my car insurance with them ."
Profile photo of rachel Jeffcoat

rachel Jeffcoat

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rachel Jeffcoat
"Paid bills"
Profile photo of Elliott Mainor

Elliott Mainor

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Mainor
"I’ve got to tell anyone and everyone, Courtney Is THE BEST. Look up the definitions of top-notch service and customer care, you’ll see Courtney’s face right next to it! She saved me close to $100 a month on my car insurance and I have NEVER IN MY LIFE been treated with such kindness and class from any other insurance company I’ve ever associated with! Shawn McIlravy State Farm is where you want to do business. And the people he employs, ESPECIALLY Courtney will take care of you and leave you smiling when you hang up the phone. If I could give 100 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Fatah Nasser

Fatah Nasser

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fatah Nasser
"Best service best insurance and so cheap 💪😊"
Profile photo of yuthefL erlim

yuthefL erlim

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by yuthefL erlim
"The woman who helped me get set up was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. She made the process easy for me, got me a good rate so I would recommend state farm to anyone looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ashford

Vanessa Ashford

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ashford
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Belinda Jackson

Belinda Jackson

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Jackson
"This is an update I've been dealing with State farm for quite some time now and I haven't rented any problems with them they work with you and I say thank them today"